The Morris County Clerk’s Office is located on the first floor of the Administration and Records Building, 10 Court Street, Morristown, NJ 07960.

Mailing Address:

Morris County Clerk
PO Box 315
Morristown, NJ 07963-0315


Due to concerns over the Coronavirus (COVID-19), the Clerk’s Office will be suspending many services and closing to the public until further notice except for certain circumstances.

Please read this press release for complete information for every department.

Send Us an E-mail

Use our feedback form to send us an email.

Call Us

Contact Information
Department Phone Number
Main Office 973-285-6120
County Clerk – Ann F. Grossi Esq. 973-285-6125
Deputy Clerk – John Wojtaszek 973-285-6125
Chief Clerk – Anna McMahon 973-285-6058
Confidential Aide – Eugene Natoli 973-285-6065
Secretary to the Clerk – Marta DeSpirito 973-285-6125
Elections – Laura Roberts 973-285-6066
Notaries/County ID Cards – Maria May 973-285-6122
Passports – Pat Vassiadis 973-285-6161
Records Manager – Adam Smith 973-631-5320
Records Vault/Map Room – Alan Leatherman 973-285-6747
Registry/Recording – Ann Bedkowski 973-285-6130